Ho99o9 have dropped their ‘Cyber Warfare’ EP, a companion piece to the ‘Cyber Cop’ EP, which was released earlier this year. The band is definitely staying busy, as they recently finished touring the US in support of Alice In Chains and Korn. Alongside the visceral collection of tracks comes a music video for ‘Master of Pain’ adapted from the Ho99o9-fronted issue of Heavy Metal Magazine Music Issue which drops August 28. The Ho99o9 comic featured in those pages was written by Aaron Gillespie (Bionic Man, Green Lantern, Lady Demon) with artwork from Arturo Lauria and lettering from DC Hopkins.

‘Cyber Warfare’ credits:

‘Master of Pain’ (Produced by Carl Chaste)

‘Plexiglass’ (Produced by David Andrew Sitek)

‘ShadowRUN’ (Produced by Carl Chaste)

‘Yellow Tape’ (Produced by Freddy Dire)

‘Simon Phoenix’ (Ft. JPEGMAFIA) (Produced by Lil Booth (theOGM))

‘WiFi Punx’ (Produced by David “Squirrel” Covel)

‘F.O.G.’ (Produced by Carl Chaste)